Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Jan Elliott, MSN, APRN, FNP-C -  - Family Medicine

Best Choice Primary Care

Jan Elliott, MSN, APRN, FNP-C

Family Medicine located in San Antonio, TX

51 total reviews

Jan Elliott always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jan Elliott below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Zelisa G.
Submitted 03/17/21
Always very attentive and understanding. They do their best to make you comfortable, heard and taken care of. Very happy with their staff and Dr.Elliott!
Geneva O.
Submitted 03/13/21
They really care about you and your well-being. The staff is welcoming and Dr. Elliot is nothing short of amazing with a mother’s touch.
Paul T.
Submitted 03/08/21
Kind polite professional Catherine and Jan are very understanding and listen to the patient.
Joan S.
Submitted 02/15/21
Jan Elliott and the ladies in her establishment are kind, friendly and competent.
Marc F.
Submitted 02/10/21
everything went well for my short encounter.
Paull N.
Submitted 01/28/21
Great customer service
Cynthia K.
Submitted 01/14/21
My second medical appt, and my third visit (for my hubby), to this office and so very happy to be seeing Jan. Her staff is always so nice and takes care of your needs, and seeing Jan is like visiting an old friend, that happens to be an NP! Jan is so thorough in explaining what she’s doing for you and with you. She takes care of you like you’re family, and I really like that. So glad I found her as my primary care!
Chelsea K.
Submitted 12/22/20
Today was my first visit with Dr. Elliott. She is very patient, nice, and friendly. She is very thorough and the office staff is also very nice and welcoming!!!
Victor M.
Submitted 12/21/20
Great people and knowledgeable staff.
Shonletta B.
Submitted 12/10/20
Making Jan Elliott my PCP was the best decision I could have made. Her staff is amazing, you can tell she treats them well. They all appear to be happy working there all the times I have been there.
Kim C.
Submitted 12/07/20
Great experience. Staff was thorough, informative and friendly.
Adriana E.
Submitted 11/23/20
Everyone is always very patient with me and very attentive to my needs.
Christi B.
Submitted 11/10/20
Nurse Jan is the PCP I have been searching years for, and I now love my new PCP!! I work in a medical field myself so take my word that her sincere, honest, and exceptional care stands out from any office I have experienced. She has exceeded my expectations of a care provider and goes above and beyond to listen to her patients, be honest in her patient education, and ensure patient understanding at each visit. She is a genuine gem in the medical field!!
Marsha V.
Submitted 10/21/20
Everyone there is kind. I like that I am listened to and not given the feeling like I’m being rushed to get out. The staff takes the time to listen and address all concerns. Very friendly staff and great service! I am glad I took my time to read others comments from coming here as well as other places and know that I made the best choice!
Barbara G.
Submitted 10/21/20
Michelle G.
Submitted 10/19/20
Jan is AMAZING ! She cares about you and really listens which sets her apart from any other Physicians that I have treated with. Her staff are awesome as well! I am so glad I met her and she accepted me as a patient. 5 STARS!!!!!!!!!
Lennete R.
Submitted 10/02/20
She is such a caring dr after meeting with dr Elliott i knew i made the right choice i feel like my health is in good hands and would definitely recommend her to any one who is in need of a primary care dr
Brent B.
Submitted 08/29/20
As always, Jan is a top notch medical professional; the best service and care I have ever experienced in my 53 years...thank you!
Allissa G.
Submitted 08/27/20
I didn’t have a Primary Care Doctor, and I needed to see the doctor, they were even able to see me same day. From the moment they answered the phone to the end of my appointment Dr. Elliott and her staff were so helpful. They were very professional, friendly, fast and efficient. I am private pay and they were beyond helpful with even helping find the right Rx. I can honestly say I have found my new Primary Care doctor. I recommend Best Choice Primary Care. If I could give them10 stars I would. Couldn’t be more happier. Thank you Dr. Elliott!
Darcie C.
Submitted 08/26/20
Great staff. Paid attention to all of my concerns and did everything in a timely manner.