Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Jan Elliott, MSN, APRN, FNP-C -  - Family Medicine

Best Choice Primary Care

Jan Elliott, MSN, APRN, FNP-C

Family Medicine located in San Antonio, TX

22 total reviews

Jan Elliott always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jan Elliott below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Salvador M.
Submitted 03/28/20
Very caring and wonderful service all around would recommend this clinic definitely 5 stars
Jessica D.
Submitted 03/12/20
Jan is too many great words to write about! I cannot recommend a better Nurse Practitioner than Jan. She always listens, gives you solid advice and her expertise, goes above and beyond for quality patient care and always makes sure you are seen when needed. I can't thank Jan enough for all that she has done for me. If you are the edge of trying to find a new primary care provider, I highly recommend her. You will not regret your decision.
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 02/21/20
Very kind, professional, patient staff. I felt very comfortable with Dr. Elliott and look forward to future visits with her.
Rebecca S.
Submitted 02/14/20
Jan Elliott is a caring and capable medical professional. Her listening ear and affordable office visit make her a wonderful addition to our cadre of medical providers. So glad she's in our 410 and Blanco neighborhood.
Julie K.
Submitted 12/30/19
Love, love, love my new primary care provider!!! Jan Elliott was amazing. I felt very comfortable with her because she just seemed to understand so much about me. No doctor ever made me feel that way, she actually listens AND hears what you say! This is coming from someone who can’t remember the last time I had a primary care provider! Thank you so much!!!
Jacqueline H.
Submitted 12/09/19
clean, friendly, and informative establishment.
John M.
Submitted 11/04/19
Patient and thorough.
Camila D.
Submitted 10/29/19
Caring and companionate about what she does and her patients. You are treated as a person and not a number - no god complex here. The staff is friendly and courteous. Our family has finally found our provider.
Thomas H.
Submitted 10/12/19
All is wonderful! The care couldn’t be better
Jonathan G.
Submitted 10/02/19
Friendly and professional staff. Thanks Ms Elliott
Sarah E.
Submitted 09/11/19
Practioner Elliot is well informed and up to date on current trends in healthcare. She is personable and professional and is genuinely interested in you and your concerns.
Dana B.
Submitted 09/09/19
Jan Elliott is amazing! She is very patient and is very generous with her time. The wait time for my appointment was maybe 5 to 10 minutes which I appreciate very much! Thank you Jan!
Emma D.
Submitted 09/04/19
Jan is very thorough and compassionate. She listens and really cares about her patients.
Thomas H.
Submitted 09/04/19
Jan is a gentle and knowable practitioner!
Frances C.
Submitted 08/21/19
Nurse Elliott was incredible. She took her time with me and listened. She is very thorough and made me feel at ease. Would definitely recommend her.
Shalisha M.
Submitted 08/10/19
My experience with Dr.Elliott has always been professional and she has my best interest for me. Love Dr. Elliot.
Cynthia G.
Submitted 07/09/19
Great service and easy access.
Patricia E.
Submitted 06/22/19
Friendly and fast service
HollyAnn O.
Submitted 03/19/19
Jan Elliott is the most professional caregiver and really worries about your wellbeing!! She has treated my husband, my son and myself! I would highly recommend everyone to see her for all your health needs!
Susan D.
Submitted 03/13/19
Ms Elliott is an excellent Nurse Practitioner with a wealth of experience. Five star care!!