Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Jan Elliott, MSN, APRN, FNP-C -  - Family Medicine

Best Choice Primary Care

Jan Elliott, MSN, APRN, FNP-C

Family Medicine located in San Antonio, TX

74 total reviews

Jan Elliott always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 74 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jan Elliott below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ronald B.
Submitted 09/24/21
Conscientious, Efficient & Expert care!
James W.
Submitted 09/24/21
It was good I liked the staff
Megan J.
Submitted 09/10/21
They listened very well and were very helpful and met all my needs
Aracely G.
Submitted 09/08/21
The entire staff is so polite and understanding. They made me feel so comfortable and addressed all of my concerns unlike other doctors I’ve been to where they won’t hear me out or pay attention to everything. I definitely recommend this place.
Thomas H.
Submitted 09/02/21
She's the very best!
Sylvia B.
Submitted 08/19/21
All very helpful, and Dr. Janice, was caring and was able to give me what I needed. Excellent
Julia R.
Submitted 08/04/21
I was a new patient today trying to get my birth control removed. She was patient with me and very kind and understanding of my fear of needles. She explained every step of the way what certain things were. I really appreciate the amount of patience and kindness she gave me today. Id highly recommend this place. Happy client!
Sharom T.
Submitted 07/28/21
It was so important for me to feel welcomed as I really truly needed to have a doctor listen to my health concerns. From the girls up at front check in to nurse practitioner to Doctor they provided me with what I needed and truly made me feel important. Coming home I felt a sense of weight lifted off my shoulders. Thank you
Karen C.
Submitted 07/23/21
Best experience ever visiting a medical professional! I felt so at ease. Like visiting and chatting with friends. Wish I would have found her sooner!
Maria H.
Submitted 07/16/21
I was feeling very ill over a week and after seeing her for the first time that evening I was breathing much better and was able to sleep! Thankful I found her!
Barbara M.
Submitted 07/15/21
As always Jan and her staff were fantastic. Prompt, professional medical treatment is a mainstay in this establishment. I will not go any place else.
Roberto B.
Submitted 07/13/21
Excellent service
Cynthia K.
Submitted 07/09/21
I always enjoy going in to see Jan and her staff!! Of course having to go to the doctors office you shouldn’t enjoy, but I’m always at ease when I go in! Thank you Jan for always taking good care of me!
Marie S.
Submitted 07/09/21
Great service from the front desk to the end .
Paull N.
Submitted 07/09/21
Outstanding service and care
Anthony D.
Submitted 07/08/21
Jan and the team were great. Thank you
Sergio L.
Submitted 07/06/21
Staff was extremely caring and comprehensive. I’m happy to say it is always like this when you come here!
Rachel L.
Submitted 07/03/21
I had an exceptional experience. Mrs. Elliott is an amazing physician. She listened to my concerns and was thorough with my exam. I knew I would be feeling better in no time!
Joanna S.
Submitted 07/01/21
Was very pleasant both her and the training nurse was great as well.
Ronald W.
Submitted 06/28/21
Wonderful experience.