Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Jan Elliott, MSN, APRN, FNP-C -  - Family Medicine

Best Choice Primary Care

Jan Elliott, MSN, APRN, FNP-C

Family Medicine located in San Antonio, TX

103 total reviews

Jan Elliott always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 103 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jan Elliott below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cynthia G.
Submitted 08/17/22
I was able to discuss all my health concerns without feeling embarrassed or stupid. I felt that the people there really care about me. They did not hesitate but gave me referrals to further address my issues .
Arcadio D.
Submitted 08/09/22
Always a good experience.You can ask they ask and listen to your concerns and go out of the way so you can be taken care for other issues with specialists.Very friendly professionals.
Cristina M.
Submitted 08/03/22
Excellent service staff amazing and nurse practitioner is also fantastic very caring very professional I would definitely recommend this clinic 5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Letticia Y A.
Submitted 07/13/22
The clinic is clean and the staff literally goes out of their way to make sure that we were not only satisfied but were amazing in expediting very important paperwork that needed to be completed the entire team was just so caring and actively listened to our needs. Rene went over and above to help us and made sure to make contact with us to let us know the task had been completed. We definitely love the clinic and staff!
Adriana C.
Submitted 07/12/22
Easy to get an appointment. Easy and fun staff. I feel safe there.
Lauren S.
Submitted 06/16/22
Very easy going staff!! Made my experience very enjoyable!
Caroline P.
Submitted 06/10/22
So kind, patient, and helpful!
April C.
Submitted 06/08/22
They usually move pretty fast but I’m assuming today was a busy day so the wait was longer.
Roman G.
Submitted 05/18/22
Very kind and professional staff will recommend to all
Nelda R.
Submitted 05/10/22
I love this office where I am treated like family
Geneva O.
Submitted 05/04/22
Very good atmosphere and a joy to have as an healthcare provider.
Susan A.
Submitted 04/21/22
Extremely quick, Pleasant and very helpful
Betty A.
Submitted 04/02/22
Will like to know if you accetp Friday insurce looking for a pcp thankyou
Thomas S.
Submitted 03/18/22
Jan is the best
Christopher N.
Submitted 02/22/22
The NP who saw me answered all my questions and was attentive at all times during the visit.
Monica A.
Submitted 02/18/22
Jan Elliott is a wonderful provider.
Marilyn E.
Submitted 02/18/22
Very nice and listen to you about your problems
Nellie R.
Submitted 02/04/22
Very friendly, courteous and dedicated to patient well being.
Cristina M.
Submitted 01/24/22
Excellent clinic staff and nurse practitioner are amazing and very attentive towards there patient definitely recommend this clinic
Ruben L.
Submitted 01/20/22
Friendly, caring , and thorough.. answered all my questions