Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Jan Elliott, MSN, APRN, FNP-C -  - Family Medicine

Best Choice Primary Care

Jan Elliott, MSN, APRN, FNP-C

Family Medicine located in San Antonio, TX

51 total reviews

Jan Elliott always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jan Elliott below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christopher L.
Submitted 08/26/20
Jan is an amazing physician. She takes the time to discuss and understand what’s going on. She’s responsive and caring. I highly recommend her.
Shonletta B.
Submitted 08/19/20
Miss Elliott provided great service and was very attentive to my concerns. I will now be an established patient after I had been looking for a PCP for a couple of months now.
Keiron S.
Submitted 08/04/20
Ms Elliot is a caring, compassionate, well educated and a highly qualified NP. She is amazing and really listens to you. She is wonderful provider!
Laura A.
Submitted 07/31/20
Great.Great,Great
David O.
Submitted 07/09/20
Not many people can say they enjoy their primary care provider visits, but I can honestly say that I can. If it were not for Jan, my kidney cancer may not have been discovered until it was too late. She was there with me every step before, during and after surgery. Then and now, she goes above and beyond for her patients and choosing her as your family nurse practitioner would be one of your wisest decisions!
Julie K.
Submitted 06/18/20
Awesome as usual!
Melissa C.
Submitted 06/04/20
The staff were friendly and nice. The wait time was less than an hour. Jan Elliott was very friendly and professional she helped me feel comfortable.
Charles V.
Submitted 05/05/20
Me. Elliott is an amazing nurse practitioner she really knows her med field very well excellent experience also knows patient care I would recommend her at any time.
Susan D.
Submitted 04/10/20
She is a skilled practitioner with amazing listening skills. Love her!!
Salvador M.
Submitted 03/28/20
Very caring and wonderful service all around would recommend this clinic definitely 5 stars
Jessica D.
Submitted 03/12/20
Jan is too many great words to write about! I cannot recommend a better Nurse Practitioner than Jan. She always listens, gives you solid advice and her expertise, goes above and beyond for quality patient care and always makes sure you are seen when needed. I can't thank Jan enough for all that she has done for me. If you are the edge of trying to find a new primary care provider, I highly recommend her. You will not regret your decision.
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 02/21/20
Very kind, professional, patient staff. I felt very comfortable with Dr. Elliott and look forward to future visits with her.
Rebecca S.
Submitted 02/14/20
Jan Elliott is a caring and capable medical professional. Her listening ear and affordable office visit make her a wonderful addition to our cadre of medical providers. So glad she's in our 410 and Blanco neighborhood.
Julie K.
Submitted 12/30/19
Love, love, love my new primary care provider!!! Jan Elliott was amazing. I felt very comfortable with her because she just seemed to understand so much about me. No doctor ever made me feel that way, she actually listens AND hears what you say! This is coming from someone who can’t remember the last time I had a primary care provider! Thank you so much!!!
Jacqueline H.
Submitted 12/09/19
clean, friendly, and informative establishment.
John M.
Submitted 11/04/19
Patient and thorough.
Camila D.
Submitted 10/29/19
Caring and companionate about what she does and her patients. You are treated as a person and not a number - no god complex here. The staff is friendly and courteous. Our family has finally found our provider.
Thomas H.
Submitted 10/12/19
All is wonderful! The care couldn’t be better
Jonathan G.
Submitted 10/02/19
Friendly and professional staff. Thanks Ms Elliott
Sarah E.
Submitted 09/11/19
Practioner Elliot is well informed and up to date on current trends in healthcare. She is personable and professional and is genuinely interested in you and your concerns.