Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Jan Elliott, MSN, APRN, FNP-C -  - Family Medicine

Best Choice Primary Care

Jan Elliott, MSN, APRN, FNP-C

Family Medicine located in San Antonio, TX

103 total reviews

Jan Elliott always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 103 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jan Elliott below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Abigail P.
Submitted 01/20/22
Got covid test process was quick and easy
Jessika E.
Submitted 01/12/22
Friendly staff and very informative which each of my appts!
Henry H.
Submitted 01/05/22
Great
Diana H.
Submitted 01/05/22
Everyone there is so nice. They treated me with respect and compassion. They are very professional. I would recommend Dr. Elliot to Everyone. Now my daughter is a patient there also.
Syuna H.
Submitted 12/05/21
I always feel like the staff listens and takes action on my concerns as a patient. I am well pleased with each of the ladies at this professional practice. Thank you for taking my insurance!
Mary H.
Submitted 11/19/21
If you are looking for great, kind and compassionate care, this is the place to go to. I have been extremely happy with my experience as a new patient. I will forever stay here. Thank you Amber Casarez for always being there for me to explain things in detail and answering every question I had. Your patience is impeccable.
Lynda P.
Submitted 11/17/21
Just love Amber, Nurse Practitioner!
Karen H.
Submitted 11/03/21
Well here goes nothing I went into my initial appointment with no expectations at all and then I started out at expecting and thinking that Jan was an MD and when I found out that she was a nurse practitioner I was offended in the beginning however when this beautiful well groomed and very intelligent young woman came into my room sat down in front of me and began to talk with me and not at me She diagnosed me treat me and I was truly impressed and amazed but most of all I enjoyed the experience so much that I made an appointment for my husband and I’ve highly recommended her to my granddaughter who just moved down here and is attending UTSA and to say that I am impressed with her work her service and most of all her bedside manner just everything about her and that’s saying a lot thank you Ms Jan
Maximilian M.
Submitted 09/29/21
Amber was great, efficient, & painless!
Ronald B.
Submitted 09/24/21
Conscientious, Efficient & Expert care!
James W.
Submitted 09/24/21
It was good I liked the staff
Megan J.
Submitted 09/10/21
They listened very well and were very helpful and met all my needs
Aracely G.
Submitted 09/08/21
The entire staff is so polite and understanding. They made me feel so comfortable and addressed all of my concerns unlike other doctors I’ve been to where they won’t hear me out or pay attention to everything. I definitely recommend this place.
Thomas H.
Submitted 09/02/21
She's the very best!
Sylvia B.
Submitted 08/19/21
All very helpful, and Dr. Janice, was caring and was able to give me what I needed. Excellent
Julia R.
Submitted 08/04/21
I was a new patient today trying to get my birth control removed. She was patient with me and very kind and understanding of my fear of needles. She explained every step of the way what certain things were. I really appreciate the amount of patience and kindness she gave me today. Id highly recommend this place. Happy client!
Sharom T.
Submitted 07/28/21
It was so important for me to feel welcomed as I really truly needed to have a doctor listen to my health concerns. From the girls up at front check in to nurse practitioner to Doctor they provided me with what I needed and truly made me feel important. Coming home I felt a sense of weight lifted off my shoulders. Thank you
Karen C.
Submitted 07/23/21
Best experience ever visiting a medical professional! I felt so at ease. Like visiting and chatting with friends. Wish I would have found her sooner!
Maria H.
Submitted 07/16/21
I was feeling very ill over a week and after seeing her for the first time that evening I was breathing much better and was able to sleep! Thankful I found her!
Barbara M.
Submitted 07/15/21
As always Jan and her staff were fantastic. Prompt, professional medical treatment is a mainstay in this establishment. I will not go any place else.