Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Jan Elliott, MSN, APRN, FNP-C -  - Family Medicine

Best Choice Primary Care

Jan Elliott, MSN, APRN, FNP-C

Family Medicine located in San Antonio, TX

98 total reviews

Jan Elliott always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 98 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jan Elliott below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sergio L.
Submitted 07/06/21
Staff was extremely caring and comprehensive. I’m happy to say it is always like this when you come here!
Rachel L.
Submitted 07/03/21
I had an exceptional experience. Mrs. Elliott is an amazing physician. She listened to my concerns and was thorough with my exam. I knew I would be feeling better in no time!
Joanna S.
Submitted 07/01/21
Was very pleasant both her and the training nurse was great as well.
Ronald W.
Submitted 06/28/21
Wonderful experience.
Yasmine G.
Submitted 06/10/21
She’s the best
Paull N.
Submitted 05/29/21
Outstanding service
Catherine H.
Submitted 05/28/21
Compassionate care from an awesome staff
Zelisa G.
Submitted 03/17/21
Always very attentive and understanding. They do their best to make you comfortable, heard and taken care of. Very happy with their staff and Dr.Elliott!
Geneva O.
Submitted 03/13/21
They really care about you and your well-being. The staff is welcoming and Dr. Elliot is nothing short of amazing with a mother’s touch.
Paul T.
Submitted 03/08/21
Kind polite professional Catherine and Jan are very understanding and listen to the patient.
Joan S.
Submitted 02/15/21
Jan Elliott and the ladies in her establishment are kind, friendly and competent.
Marc F.
Submitted 02/10/21
everything went well for my short encounter.
Paull N.
Submitted 01/28/21
Great customer service
Cynthia K.
Submitted 01/14/21
My second medical appt, and my third visit (for my hubby), to this office and so very happy to be seeing Jan. Her staff is always so nice and takes care of your needs, and seeing Jan is like visiting an old friend, that happens to be an NP! Jan is so thorough in explaining what she’s doing for you and with you. She takes care of you like you’re family, and I really like that. So glad I found her as my primary care!
Chelsea K.
Submitted 12/22/20
Today was my first visit with Dr. Elliott. She is very patient, nice, and friendly. She is very thorough and the office staff is also very nice and welcoming!!!
Victor M.
Submitted 12/21/20
Great people and knowledgeable staff.
Shonletta B.
Submitted 12/10/20
Making Jan Elliott my PCP was the best decision I could have made. Her staff is amazing, you can tell she treats them well. They all appear to be happy working there all the times I have been there.
Kim C.
Submitted 12/07/20
Great experience. Staff was thorough, informative and friendly.
Adriana E.
Submitted 11/23/20
Everyone is always very patient with me and very attentive to my needs.
Christi B.
Submitted 11/10/20
Nurse Jan is the PCP I have been searching years for, and I now love my new PCP!! I work in a medical field myself so take my word that her sincere, honest, and exceptional care stands out from any office I have experienced. She has exceeded my expectations of a care provider and goes above and beyond to listen to her patients, be honest in her patient education, and ensure patient understanding at each visit. She is a genuine gem in the medical field!!