Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Jan Elliott, MSN, APRN, FNP-C -  - Family Medicine

Best Choice Primary Care

Jan Elliott, MSN, APRN, FNP-C

Family Medicine located in San Antonio, TX

103 total reviews

Jan Elliott always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 103 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jan Elliott below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Victor M.
Submitted 12/21/20
Great people and knowledgeable staff.
Shonletta B.
Submitted 12/10/20
Making Jan Elliott my PCP was the best decision I could have made. Her staff is amazing, you can tell she treats them well. They all appear to be happy working there all the times I have been there.
Kim C.
Submitted 12/07/20
Great experience. Staff was thorough, informative and friendly.
Adriana E.
Submitted 11/23/20
Everyone is always very patient with me and very attentive to my needs.
Christi B.
Submitted 11/10/20
Nurse Jan is the PCP I have been searching years for, and I now love my new PCP!! I work in a medical field myself so take my word that her sincere, honest, and exceptional care stands out from any office I have experienced. She has exceeded my expectations of a care provider and goes above and beyond to listen to her patients, be honest in her patient education, and ensure patient understanding at each visit. She is a genuine gem in the medical field!!
Marsha V.
Submitted 10/21/20
Everyone there is kind. I like that I am listened to and not given the feeling like I’m being rushed to get out. The staff takes the time to listen and address all concerns. Very friendly staff and great service! I am glad I took my time to read others comments from coming here as well as other places and know that I made the best choice!
Barbara G.
Submitted 10/21/20
Michelle G.
Submitted 10/19/20
Jan is AMAZING ! She cares about you and really listens which sets her apart from any other Physicians that I have treated with. Her staff are awesome as well! I am so glad I met her and she accepted me as a patient. 5 STARS!!!!!!!!!
Lennete R.
Submitted 10/02/20
She is such a caring dr after meeting with dr Elliott i knew i made the right choice i feel like my health is in good hands and would definitely recommend her to any one who is in need of a primary care dr
Brent B.
Submitted 08/29/20
As always, Jan is a top notch medical professional; the best service and care I have ever experienced in my 53 years...thank you!
Allissa G.
Submitted 08/27/20
I didn’t have a Primary Care Doctor, and I needed to see the doctor, they were even able to see me same day. From the moment they answered the phone to the end of my appointment Dr. Elliott and her staff were so helpful. They were very professional, friendly, fast and efficient. I am private pay and they were beyond helpful with even helping find the right Rx. I can honestly say I have found my new Primary Care doctor. I recommend Best Choice Primary Care. If I could give them10 stars I would. Couldn’t be more happier. Thank you Dr. Elliott!
Darcie C.
Submitted 08/26/20
Great staff. Paid attention to all of my concerns and did everything in a timely manner.
Christopher L.
Submitted 08/26/20
Jan is an amazing physician. She takes the time to discuss and understand what’s going on. She’s responsive and caring. I highly recommend her.
Shonletta B.
Submitted 08/19/20
Miss Elliott provided great service and was very attentive to my concerns. I will now be an established patient after I had been looking for a PCP for a couple of months now.
Keiron S.
Submitted 08/04/20
Ms Elliot is a caring, compassionate, well educated and a highly qualified NP. She is amazing and really listens to you. She is wonderful provider!
Laura A.
Submitted 07/31/20
Great.Great,Great
David O.
Submitted 07/09/20
Not many people can say they enjoy their primary care provider visits, but I can honestly say that I can. If it were not for Jan, my kidney cancer may not have been discovered until it was too late. She was there with me every step before, during and after surgery. Then and now, she goes above and beyond for her patients and choosing her as your family nurse practitioner would be one of your wisest decisions!
Julie K.
Submitted 06/18/20
Awesome as usual!
Melissa C.
Submitted 06/04/20
The staff were friendly and nice. The wait time was less than an hour. Jan Elliott was very friendly and professional she helped me feel comfortable.
Charles V.
Submitted 05/05/20
Me. Elliott is an amazing nurse practitioner she really knows her med field very well excellent experience also knows patient care I would recommend her at any time.